Year field (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: 该Strtotime默认值无效。

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: strtotime
zh: 字符串转换为时间

en: Academic year
zh: 学年

en: Start year
zh: 开始年份

en: End year
zh: 结束年

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Relative default value
zh: 相对默认值

en: Default date
zh: 缺省日期

en: No default value
zh: 无缺省值
