Year field (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Start year
zh: 開始年份

en: End year
zh: 結束年份

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期

en: No default value
zh: 沒有預設值
