Year field (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: Relative default value
ko: 상대 기본값

en: Default date
ko: 기본 날짜
