YellowCube (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
