YellowCube (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Log level
zh: 日志级别

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 机读名称: @name

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
