YellowCube (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 機械理解名稱：@name
