Yelp (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Other
ko: 기타
