Yelp (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他
