Yelp (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Add Block
zh: 新增區塊

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 此操作無法回復！

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
