Yelp (7.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.
