Yelp (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Add Block
zh: 添加区块

en: Default Country
zh: 缺省国家

en: This action cannot be undone
zh: 这个操作不可以撤销。

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。
