Yild (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
