Yild PoolParty (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장
