Yild PoolParty (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Available
zh: 可用
