Yandex Money Blocks (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Block Title
zh: 区块标题

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 区块吗？

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已删除 %name 区块。

en: Delete block
zh: 删除区块

en: Save block
zh: 保存区块

en: Target
zh: 目标
