Yandex Money Blocks (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
ko: %name 블록을 삭제할까요?

en: The block %name has been removed.
ko: %name 블록을 삭제했습니다.

en: Delete block
ko: 블록 삭제하기

en: Save block
ko: 블록 저장

en: Target
ko: 대상
