Yandex Money Blocks (7.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Block Title
zh: 區塊標題

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payment settings
zh: 付款設定

en: Are you sure you want to delete the block %name?
zh: 您真的要刪除 %name 區塊嗎?

en: The block %name has been removed.
zh: 已刪除 %name 區塊。

en: Delete block
zh: 刪除區塊

en: Save block
zh: 儲存區塊

en: Target
zh: 目標
