Yoast SEO for Drupal (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: XML Sitemap
zh: XML站点映射

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID
