Yottaa (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Reports
zh: 报告
