Yottaa (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서
