YouTrack integrated into Drupal (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Alert
ko: 경고
