YouTrack integrated into Drupal (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Alert
zh: 警告
