YouTube Import (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Number of comments
ko: 댓글 수
