YouTube Import (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Dimension
zh: 尺寸

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量
