Youtube uploader (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Enable <em>Display</em> field
ko: <em>디스플레이</em> 필드 사용하기

en: The display option allows users to choose if a file should be shown when viewing the content.
ko: 디스플레이 선택 사항을 통해 사용자들이 콘텐츠를 조회할 때 파일을 보일지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택하기
