Youtube uploader (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Status report
zh: 狀態報告

en: Enable <em>Display</em> field
zh: 啟用<em>顯示</em>欄位

en: The display option allows users to choose if a file should be shown when viewing the content.
zh: 當查看內容時，顯示選項允許使用者選擇一個檔案是否被顯示。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案
