Youtube uploader (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Status report
zh: 状态报告

en: Enable <em>Display</em> field
zh: 启用<em>显示</em>字段

en: The display option allows users to choose if a file should be shown when viewing the content.
zh: 当查看内容时，显示选项允许用户选择一个文件是否被显示。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Choose a file
zh: 选择一个文件
