YoxView (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style
