YPlan (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Row
ko: 행
