Yr Weatherdata (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 양식

en: Location
ko: 위치
