Yr Weatherdata (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: City
ko: 도시

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)
