Yr Weatherdata (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Celsius
zh: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 華氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Delete location
zh: 刪除地區

en: Sorting
zh: 分類
