YubiKey (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用变量有：

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: You must enter one or more recipients.
zh: 你必须输入至少一位收件人。

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 登录失败。

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'. To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
zh: 范例: "webmaster@yoursite.com" 或"sales@example.com,support@example.com"。要指定多个收件人时，请用逗号分隔电子邮件地址。

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
zh: %recipient 是无效的电子邮件地址。

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必须填入密码。

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
zh: 很抱歉，%name 并不是本站的注册用户或电子邮件地址。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 进一步的说明已经传送到您的电子邮件信箱里。

en: The name %name is registered using a reserved e-mail address and therefore could not be logged in.
zh: %name使用了保留E-mail地址，所以不能登录。
