YubiKey (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: You must enter one or more recipients.
zh: 你必須輸入至少一位收件者。

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
zh: %user 試圖登入失敗。

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'. To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
zh: 範例: "webmaster@yoursite.com" 或"sales@example.com,support@example.com"。要指定多個收件者時，請用逗號分隔電子郵件地址。

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
zh: %recipient 是無效的電子郵件地址。

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必須填寫密碼欄位。

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
zh: 很抱歉，%name並不是本站的使用者名稱或電子郵件。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 進一步的說明已經傳送到您的電子郵件信箱裡。

en: The name %name is registered using a reserved e-mail address and therefore could not be logged in.
zh: %name使用了保留E-mail地址，所以不能登入。
