YUI Grid (7.x-3.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴
