YUI Grid (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Responsive layout
zh: 响应式布局
