Yahoo! Webplayer (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面
