Yahoo! Webplayer (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
