Yahoo! Webplayer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
