ZON Demo Module 3 (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: SMS Framework
zh: 手机短信框架
