Zebilla (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted content
ko: 중요한 콘텐츠
