Zeitgeist (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Authenticated users
zh: 注册用户

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: HTML List
zh: HTML列表

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Asc
zh: 升序
