Zeitgeist (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: HTML List
zh: HTML 清單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
