Zeitgeist (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: HTML List
ko: HTML 목록

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
