Zen (7.x-3.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航显示首页链接

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: Zen
zh: Zen(禅)

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Only in admin section
zh: 仅管理员版块

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 仅使用文本。分隔符前后记得加入空格符！

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Theme development settings
zh: 主题开发设置

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在主题开发的过程中会连续地<a href="!link">重建主题缓存</a>。注意：这会大量占用系统资源，在生产网站必须关闭此功能。

en: Layout method
zh: 布局设计

en: Liquid layout
zh: 自适应布局

en: Fixed layout
zh: 固定值布局

en: <a href="!link">Wireframes</a> are useful when prototyping a website.
zh: <a href="!link">线框图</a> 在网站的雏形阶段是非常有用的

en: For easier theme development, the theme registry is being rebuilt on every page request. It is <em>extremely</em> important to <a href="!link">turn off this feature</a> on production websites.
zh: 为了更方便地进行主题开发，主题注册表将在每个页面请求时进行重建。在生产站点 <a href="!link">关闭此特性</a>是非常重要的。

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Columns: 3
zh: 栏：3

en: Columns: 2
zh: 栏：2

en: Add wireframes around main layout elements
zh: 在主要布局元素周围增加线框图

en: Zen sub-themes are the ultimate starting themes for Drupal 7. Read the <a href="http://drupal.org/node/873778">online docs</a> or the included README-FIRST.txt on how to create a theme with Zen.
zh: Zen主题是Drupal7中极品的起始主题。想要知道怎样使用zen创建一个主题请看<a href="http://drupal.org/node/873778">Zen在线文档</a>或者主题目录下的README-FIRST.txt 文件。

en: Add HTML5 and responsive scripts and meta tags to every page.
zh: 添加HTML5、响应式脚本和元标签到每个页面。

en: Add meta tags to support responsive design on mobile devices.
zh: 添加元标签支持移动设备上的响应式设计。

en: !username replied on !datetime
zh: !username 答复于 !datetime

en: Responsive sidebar layout
zh: 响应式边栏布局

en: Fixed width layout
zh: 固定宽度布局

en: Add Respond.js JavaScript to add basic CSS3 media query support to IE 6-8.
zh: 添加Respond.js这个JavaScript脚本使IE6-8支持基本的CSS3 media query。

en: Add HTML5 shim JavaScript to add support to IE 6-8.
zh: 添加shim Javascript脚本使IE6-8支持HTML5。
