Zen (7.x-5.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Columns: 1
zh: 栏：1

en: Note: if this setting is used, a wrapper div will be added to accomodate the needed classes.
zh: 注意：如果使用该设置，所需的类将被加上div标识符。

en: Classes for the “@region” region
zh: 用于“@region”区域的类

en: CSS class (or classes) to apply to the @region region in the layout. This may be blank.
zh: 用于布局中“@region”区域的CSS类，可以为空。
