Zen (7.x-6.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Columns: 1
ko: 단 : 1

en: Columns: 3
ko: 단 : 3
