Zendesk Forms (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: API key
zh: API密钥
