Zenstrap (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
ko: 폼을 제출해야 이 표의 변경 내용이 저장됩니다.

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Close overlay
ko: 오버레이 닫기
