Zenstrap (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Changes made in this table will not be saved until the form is submitted.
zh: 在送出這個表單之前，這個表格中的變更不會被儲存。

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Close overlay
zh: 關閉 Overlay
